It's in the 70's. It's January. The air is hot. It's windy as all f***ing hell. My allergies are in full-force to the point where I thought I was catching a cold.
What really gets me is watching the weather newscasters gush about how "nice" this weather is.
We're in a drought. It's January, the month we need the most rain. Instead of rain and cool temperatures, we've got wind and unseasonably warm temperatures that bring back the fire danger.
And these idiots are babbling on about how "nice" this is.
It's freakin' WINTER! It's not SUPPOSED to be like this! How is that nice???
Stupid people...
Arthur Cadre: Levitation Master
-
Yep, we know it’s an illusion done with wires, but we’ve never seen anyone
pull off a levitation trick with the grace and precision of artist and
dancer Ar...
47 minutes ago

No comments:
Post a Comment