- Still reeling over Tuesday's "Person of Interest"
- Crazy winds last night. All sorts of neighborhoods are without power.
- BART is down. That's a great start to the morning. Though the news said they're supposed to be up and running by 5am, so hopefully that's fixed.
- Did a shot of Nyquil last night and slept a good ten hours. I feel human again. Just in time for the weekend and then some.
- I'm taking the entire week of Thanksgiving off. Time to get some chill in and see if I can focus on projects.
- Seriously. Tuesday's "Person of Interest" was just way too fucked up. I'm kind of upset!
Driven: 2027 Kia Telluride
-
Kia redesigned the popular Telluride for 2027, building on its winning
formula. The 3-row SUV now has a longer body, updated styling, and a more
refined ca...
56 minutes ago
No comments:
Post a Comment